Welcome to Bakers Dozen San Francisco
 

Links We Love!

Member Businesses

The Dessert Studio, owned by member Debbie Cunningham. Located in Mountain View, it specializes in cakes, cupcakes, cookies, and chocolate. www.thedessertstudio.net

We Love Jam co-owned by member Eric Haeberli

Member Rachel Richanback's Love Rachel's Cakes

Debbie's Rugelach owned by member Debbie Kaufman, www.debbiesrugelach.com

Have Your Cake, owned by member Maralyn Tabatsky, can be found at http://www.haveyourcake.org andhttp://www.facebook.com/HaveYourCake

Sibby's Cupcakery owned by member (and Board member) Sibby Thomsen, www.sibbyscupcakery.com.

Member Food Blogs And Websites

Alice Medrich, chocolate authority and author of seven cookbooks, http://www.alicemedrich.com/ and http://alicemedrich.blogspot.com

Amy Andrews, www.ripefoodandwine.com

Dianne Boate writes about baking and food on theyummyreport.com.

Jane Bonacci www.theheritagecook.com

Jennie Schacht, cookbook author and co-author, cookbook proposal consultant. Connect at her blog/website: www.jennieschacht.com, Facebook: www.facebook.com/jennieschacht, and Twitter: @jennieschacht.

Maria Capdevielle, pastry instructor http://www.mariateresaskitchen.com/ and her blog at http://mariateresaskitchen.blogspot.com/

Mary Rose blogs about food for the Huffington Post at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/mary-rose/

Patricia Kline's blog can be found at http://ringalings.blogspot.com/, follow her on Twitter at http://twitter.com/ringalings, give her a thumbs up on Facebook at facebook/the ipie store, and her ipie site is at http://www.theipiestore.com/.

A Sampling Of Non-Member Sites We Like

David Lebovitz at http://www.davidlebovitz.com/

Clarine's Florentines, Clarine Hardesty www.clarinesflorentines.com

Danielle Forestier, MaĆ®tre Boulanger and Consultant for the Bakery Industry, www.bonpain.com

Peter Reinhart's blog, http://peterreinhart.typepad.com/

Rose Levy Beranbaum, http://www.realbakingwithrose.com/

Flour Craft Bakery, a wheat- and gluten-free bakery, owned by Heather Hardcastle,  http://www.flourcraftbakery.com

Sweetface Bakery owned by Lena Shagoury, www.sweetfacebakery.com

The Wedding Stop and Cake Shoppe in Santa Cruz co-owned by Stephany Buswell

Milkglass Baking owned by Rachel Boller, http://milkglassbaking.com/

 

Members: send us a few links you love to admin@bakersdozensf.org

© Bakers Dozen
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software